二月13日晚上,做了一次魔法,祈祷双神让某个人还钱。那个人是我通过赌博认识的,分两次找我借了200元。因为不是大数目所以我其实也不是特别在意,就是想试试魔法吧。最初一次借钱,都是一月16的事情了。

At 13th Feb., I did a magick to urge one man to repay my money. I got acquainted with this man by gambling. He borrowed totally 200 yuan from me in twice. It’s not a big deal so I don’t care about it very much but just have a try. The first time I lent him was 16th Jan.

第一次魔法,我只是简单地用手指在空气中画魔法圆,然后在魔法圆里请求四方守护、双神莅临,然后向双神祈祷,请让那个人还钱,并绷紧肌肉,视觉化这股力量代表我的意志,然后放松肌肉,想象我的力量从指尖发送去宇宙。就这样完毕,感谢诸神并解除魔法圆。做完魔法,我用占星骰子占卜魔法的效果,是月亮在金牛座12宫。由于2宫主飞12宫,我和其他朋友一致认为,对方不会还钱了。

At first magick, I simply cast a circle with figure on air, called upon the guardians of the four quarters and Goddess & God. Then I petitioned my intention, and I tensed my muscles a few moment, imagine this physical energy was my intention, which was released to the Universe when I relaxed my muscles. And so it was over, I thanked for spirits and erased the circle. After then, I divined by astro-dices, the answer was the Moon & Taurus & 12th House. The Moon was Lord 2 and placed at 12th, I read it as a negative result as well as my friends.

然后在16日早晨,我又做了第二次魔法,这一次,我先用铃铛净化空间,然后同样用手指画魔法圆,然后请求四方守护、双神莅临,然后点燃一支蜡烛,向双神祈祷让那人还钱,并拿一张纸把我的请求写上(请求双神,让某某某还钱,愿这份意志符合神圣的意志,如是请让我的意志达成……诸如此类),然后把这张纸用蜡烛点燃,烧成灰烬,然后把灰烬往窗外倒掉,视觉化我的意志随着灰烬被送往大自然。然后我又视觉化我的能量通过眉心轮被发射往宇宙。然后完毕,感谢诸神并解除魔法圆。

At 16th morning, I did a magick again. This time, I cleared the space with a bell, and draw the circle with figure, called upon guardians and Goddess &God. I lighted a candle, prayed to Goddess, and wrote my prayer words on a piece of paper (Goddess & God, I pray to thee. Let XXX repay my money. If my will according with the Divine Will, come it true please…). And then I burnt this paper using the candle flames, poured its ash out the window, and visualized my will was sent to the Nature with this ash. Also I visualized that my energy was sent to the Universe through my third eye. And so it was over.

对这次效果的占卜是,火星在巨蟹座2宫。由于火星落陷,我一开始并不看好。但是今天(20日)早上,他还钱了,而且额外给了近50%的利息。火星是7之5(赌博)宫主,呼应他昨晚用100本金赌博赢了5000,所以把包括我在内的债务都偿还了。因此我认为,第二次魔法起效了。

The divination result about second magick was the Mars & Cancer & 2nd House. At first sight, I thought it’s negative for the Mars is fall. But today (20th) morning, he repaid my money with almost 50% interests. The Mars is the Lord 5 (gambling) from 7th. He repaid all his debts not only mine because he has won 5000 yuan last night from gambling. So it may say that the second magick worked.

这两次魔法,我也是想试试看,到底怎样做才算“把自己的意志发送给宇宙”。我认为这是现代魔法的重点,但我看过的书都没详细讲,都只是讲祈愿跟视觉化而已。第一次魔法里,我尝试使用肌肉的能量,我印象里这是坎宁翰的《威卡魔法》的教法之一。看起来单凭它还不足够。第二次魔法里,我让蜡烛辅助我投射,并尝试用更具体的物质,也就是灰烬,发送我的意志。

In these experiments, I wanna know how to “send my will to the Universe”. I think it’s a important point in modern magick. But all books I read haven’t give me a detailed discussion. They merely teach techniques like petition and visualization. The first method, which is tense muscles, I learnt from Cunningham’s the Wicca. Seemingly it’s not enough if used alone. So at the second magick, I used it with a candle and add a more material medium, which is the ash, to send my will.

