Mary posted a spread last month, I thought it’s interesting to have a try. Therefore I did a reading last night with it. Originally, the spread is used to explore one’s feelings about another in a romance. But the question I ask here is of my family relationship.

上个月玛丽婆婆发了篇文章介绍了一个牌阵,我觉得很有趣,值得一试。因此昨晚我用它做了次占卜。原本牌阵是问感情里一方对另一方的想法感受,但这里我问的是我爸对我的感受。

I used the Sliver Witchcraft Deck, my significator is queen of swords and the cards I drew were :
his feelings – knight of chalices (R),
his thoughts – the devil,
what beneath him – 3 of chalices,
what he likes – 5 of wands (R),
what he dislikes – knight of wands (R).

我用的是银巫术塔罗。指示牌使用了宝剑王后(事后我才发现,这牌阵用的指示牌本来应该是代表占卜对象的……),抽到的牌分别是:他的感受-圣杯骑士(逆),他的想法-恶魔,在他下面-圣杯3,他喜欢的-权杖5(逆),他厌恶的-权杖骑士(逆)。

cof

I was shocked when the devil turned over. It means that my father regards me as a mirror reflecting his dark side. Every time he sees me, he may feel fear and want to erase me from his sight.

翻开恶魔牌时我感到很惊讶。它代表我爸把我看成一面镜子,映照出他的黑暗面。每一次他看到我,就感到恐惧,想要我滚出他的视线。

His feelings, the reversal knight shows there is some kind of emotion overwhelming him. And the result is he lost his knowing of reality. On the other hand, the spread reveals a problem between us clearly. I’m queen of sword, who is rational and cold. I will lost patient and feel anxiety when people are unreasonable. On the contrary, he is emotional, and difficult to communicate logically.

他的感受,逆位的骑士说明某种情绪淹没了他,使得他失去对现实的正确认知。同时,牌阵清晰地揭示了我们之间的一个问题,我是冷漠理性的宝剑王后,如果别人不够理性我就会烦躁、失去耐心。而他却是感性的,很难用理性的方式沟通。

However, he hasn’t found that he also hoped our family be happy and joy, which showed by 3 of cups. In fact, I didn’t aware it, too. So maybe I’m able to do something uncovering it? What he dislikes me is that I have no courage to extend my boundary. Actually, after graduated I have no job yet and he always wrath for this. Over recent years, I keep silence all the time when I face to him. Seemingly it’s what he likes that I tried not to arise dispute.

但是圣杯3表明,他没发现到他自己也希望家庭能幸福快乐。实际上,我也没发现这点。所以我或许可以做点什么来揭开这个希望?他不喜欢我没勇气拓展自身的界限。实际上,毕业后我还没找到工作,他经常为此暴怒。过去几年里,我面对他是总是保持缄默。看起来他喜欢我没有挑起冲突的做法。

